So it Begins

So it begins today….once again blogging. I am so excited to begin writing again and sharing my adventures with the outside world! It’s been close to a year since I last blogged on blogspot so I thought I’d change it up and start anew. So many things have changed since I last wrote and expressed my feelings to the world, but that’s the thing with life. You never know where it’s going to take you.

A year ago today, I would have never guessed I would be in the position that I am today but I am honestly looking forward to new life lessons and where I am headed in general. So this begins a new journey – thank you god for what you do and don’t do. Everything happens for a reason and I am looking forward to where this road leads me to.

– O.

Leave a Reply

